20% Project, Week 2

I had a stressful week with do many struggles. To start off I went to brunch on Sunday and rated Panini Kabob Grill, however that was the only restaurant I went to all week. This week was filled with stress as all of my family members were busy and could not drive me to a restaurant, therefore I couldn’t visit any restaurants. I want visit at least two restaurants again as goal, to make up for all the restaurants I missed. Because things went horribly this week I want to make a schedule for what restaurants I want to visit so we can all make time and go to dinner together. Next week will be really stressful because I have to go to a training camp and I will be out for three days. I would like to rate one restaurant before I go and another one after I come back from camp. By next week I really hope I am not as stressed as I was this week. Thank you for reading see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar