A Dinner for Four

If I were to ever have dinner with anybody, the top three people I would bring are both my mom, dad, and Dr. Ronald Miller. To explain Dr. Ronald Miller is the best anesthesiologist in the world and I would love to talk to him about his job and what universities he went to, because when I get older I would either want to be in business, or be in anesthesiology. A reason I would bring my parents is all the hard things they do to keep me happy and how much struggles they go through just for me. I would want to go to a fancy steakhouse restaurant and I would want it to be on the highest story of a tall building in a big city to get great views while enjoying the dinner. I would also want the restaurant to be dimly lighted as I don’t often enjoy restaurants too much when they are very bright. That is what I would do if I ever got the chance to invite three people to any restaurant I want.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar