20% Project-Week 3

This week went smoothly even though I was very busy. I finally got to visit two restaurants in one week, I went to Seven Grams and Phoholic. The reason I had a busy week was that I was out for the weekends along with Friday to attend a training camp for a position I wanted in a program I do. I ended up getting the position, however I missed out on opportunities to visit dine in restaurant in Orange County. This week overall went pretty good, I wish I’d visited a random restaurant instead of one I have visited before. Seven Grams, the first restaurant I visited was probably the highest rated restaurant I visited so far, and although Phoholic was good the restaurant itself was hard to find as it was underground in a mall. By next week I want to have visited 5 restaurant and I want to visit a restaurant that is very underrated and not recognized. My main goal by the end will be to visit at least 8 restaurants in Orange County and rate them. Thank you and come back next week for Week 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar