Invisible For a Day

I am invisible! I wake up to a horrific visual, I can’t see my arms or my legs. I hurriedly ran to the mirror I was no where to be seen. I started remembering what had happened yesterday, and had forgotten that I wished to be invisible after seeing a shooting star. The first thing I did was I ran to my parents room and they were awakened with the opening of their door. They were horrified after discovering no one opened it, then I had explained that I had became invisible. It was a bit hard being invisible for the first 2 hours as I was sat on and ran into by my family members. It was Saturday so I was excused from school, this allowed me to be free for the whole day. The first thing I did was go to GameStop to smuggle and steal a PS5 and a Xbox. When I got back home I started playing Minecraft on my new Xbox. The very next thing I did was I went to a Nike store and stole a pair of Nike SB Dunk’s. I was very satisfied however there was one more thing I need, I got on a flight to Georgia and trespassed into the largest aquarium in the United States. I jumped into the main exhibit and swam with all the species of many organisms. As the day neared to an end I got snuck back onto the airplane and flew back to California. It was exhausting yet rewarding being invisible however I would never like to be invisible again. I woke up the next morning back in my bed, I was visible again.

1 Thought.

  1. This is a well written blog, but I don’t know the reason behind you wanting to do these things. Please make sure you explain when the blog prompt asks you to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar